Age: 54

Status: No Strings Attached

Hair: Chestnut

Name: TaiteOlaf315

City: Spencerville, Indiana

Edit:- Now Divorced from frigid wife, time to catch up on lost adventures.. Finding a friend would be great. I see the best and worst of humanity everyday.

Age: 36

Status: Married

Hair: Auburn

Name: Kinkisassy

City: New Palestine, Indiana

I am a discreet person who seeks the same. An older man who's more dominant. Also I have been precise to fill my profile and am a very home trained lady even though I have my sides my parents didn't know i could know but i am not a time waster and I am a fashion consultant and I am here seeking for a trusted and a woman who is single and wants man to fill in my emptying space of having a man in my life. Looking for an ongoing situation to satisfy in Indiana both our sexual needs and desires and make each others come true as often as we can.

Age: 46

Status: Married

Hair: Blonde

Name: manuelaowsley

City: Indianapolis, Indiana

Oral pleasure. May be up for a couple meet but as i am new and a little shy but very excited. I am very much into fitness and Indiana nutrition, so I have a nice toned body.

That we can do whatever happens. I live in the moment. New to area so kinda starting over.

Age: 28

Status: Separated

Hair: Black

Name: delcineoreilly

City: Fort Wayne, Indiana

I have tried to find some one who likes to have fun, like drinking wine, making out, talking. We do NOT do one night stands! I have lived a very secluded life so far.

Age: 26

Status: Single

Hair: Grey

Name: drugiCiresi

City: Indianapolis, Indiana

Im a standard member so i can only reply if you message me 1st. Lady pussy massage by lady. Honestly i don't know what else i could write to describe myself.

Age: 40

Status: Single

Hair: Chestnut

Name: gagneGaier1981

City: Williamsport, Indiana

You peeps PASS us by.

I don't mind traveling to meet as long as your interested in meeting up to. I want us to be able to go out, enjoy some laughs, and then be taken home and used..Lastly, my living situation is complicated Indiana so it's ideal if you can host. I love all types of music, attending concerts, art museums, the NY Yankees, going to the movies, parties, periodicals, billiards, photography, travel, card games and my friends and family. We are not interested in extra marital affairs, we don't like drama.

I like healthy and thick, in my age range 40 to 50. Make me moan FWB kinda thing.